Quarry Cinema
111 East Hwy 23
Cold Spring, MN 56320
320-685-7111

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Wed, Feb 8
4:15 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
4:15 7:00
Fri, Feb 10
4:15 7:00 9:15
Sat, Feb 11
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:30 9:30
Sun, Feb 12
1:00 3:15 5:30 7:30
Tue, Feb 14
4:15 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
4:15 7:00

80 FOR BRADY

Wed, Feb 8
4:15 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 6:30
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:30 8:45
Sat, Feb 11
12:30 2:30 4:30 6:30 8:30
Sun, Feb 12
12:30 2:30 4:30 6:30
Tue, Feb 14
4:00 6:30
Wed, Feb 15
4:00 6:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Wed, Feb 8
7:15

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Wed, Feb 8
4:00 6:30
Thu, Feb 9
4:15 6:45
Fri, Feb 10
4:15 6:45 9:15
Sat, Feb 11
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:15
Sun, Feb 12
12:45 3:45 6:45
Tue, Feb 14
4:00 6:45
Wed, Feb 15
4:00 6:45

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Wed, Feb 8
4:15 6:15
Thu, Feb 9
4:00 6:15
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 6:15 8:30
Sat, Feb 11
12:30 2:30 4:30 6:30 8:30
Sun, Feb 12
12:30 2:30 4:30 6:30
Tue, Feb 14
4:15 6:30
Wed, Feb 15
4:15 6:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Wed, Feb 8
3:30
Thu, Feb 9
3:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TITANIC - 25TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Thu, Feb 9
7:10
Fri, Feb 10
4:00 7:45
Sat, Feb 11
12:15 3:45 7:30
Sun, Feb 12
12:15 3:45 7:30
Tue, Feb 14
3:30 7:00
Wed, Feb 15
3:30 7:00

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Fri, Feb 17
4:00 6:30
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 3:30
Sun, Feb 19
12:30 3:30

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA 3D

Fri, Feb 17
9:00
Sat, Feb 18
6:00 8:30
Sun, Feb 19
6:30